Love Island Winners Revealed

Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies are the winners of Love Island 2017.

However as the couple started to celebrate, Caroline Flack then announced a shock twist where the pair were forced to decide to share or steal the £50,000 prize pot.

Fans of the show went wild after the announcement was made as Kem and Amber hugged and kissed.

But the loved up couple’s happiness looked as though it could be dashed as Caroline asked them whether they had joined the competition for love or money.

Just seconds after she had revealed they had won. Caroline delivered the shock twist and told Kem and Amber they were going to have to choose an envelope.

One contained a cheque for £50,000 while the other was empty.

After choosing their envelopes, Kem and Amber had to then decide whether to steal the money or share it.

Amber laughed as she realised her packet was empty, meaning the power was in Kem’s hands.

As Caroline asked him what he wanted to do, Kem laughed and told her: “Well obviously we’ll be splitting it.”

Amber grinned and the pair ran towards each other to embrace as their fans rejoiced.

Jamie Jewitt and Camilla Thurlow came second to the winning couple, while Chris Hughes and Olivia Attwood came third in the competition, while Gabby Allen and Marcel Somerville were fourth.

More from Showbiz News

Cover art for Power Over Me

On Air

Elliot Holman playing Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me